Your search results

About Us

Exceptional Client Service We listen and take your needs to heart. Every situation is unique and presents a different challenge. As a boutique real estate firm, we utilize our expertise to tailor solutions that overcome these challenges and exceed your expectations.

Experience We are more than just agents; we are your expert real estate advisors. We believe perspective is gained from experience, and ours empowers us to provide guidance and advice throughout the process of buying, selling and managing your real estate portfolio.

Results For you: achieving your real estate goals. For us: building relationships and the satisfaction that your objectives have been met.

Brion Fortune

Property Manager/Broker Associate
720.579.3804
brion@flatgrass.com

Chelsea Caldwell

Broker Associate
720.435.9769
chelsea@flatgrass.com

Cheryl Singleton

Broker Associate
720.299.4372
cheryl@flatgrass.com

David J. O’Brien

Owner/Managing Broker
720.934.6597
dave@flatgrass.com

Jennifer C. O’Brien

Broker Associate / Owner
720.312.3645
jenn@flatgrass.com

Kevin Guarneros

Broker Associate
720.483.6564
kevin@flatgrass.com

Laura J. Gilsdorf

Broker Associate
720.530.9085
laura@flatgrass.com

Leland Davenport

Broker Associate/Property Manager
720.233.4462
leland@flatgrass.com

Louise Betz

Transaction Agent
720.261.2456
louise@flatgrass.com

Luke Raye

Broker Associate
303.960.5020
luke@flatgrass.com

Maggie M. Roth

Broker Associate
303.725.6165
maggiem@flatgrass.com

Ryan Pue

Broker Associate
720-418-9700
ryan@flatgrass.com